i hate it when...

GOOD morning!

A quick update.. It’s Monday!

yay

I am now in my office and woah what a confusing morning it is, already! Arrived early, I think at about 6:45am, totally forgot to breakfast.

oooyeahh 

I was supposed to go for a visit at 10am I believe, but just now a colleage told me I have to go at 8am.

Too early, WTF?

Sent a text to my ‘supervisor’ and he texted back saying I can go at 9:30am.

dooode, I approved

But then I went all smart and talked to my ‘boss’ (Of course I have to do that. Always) and she said I have a report to do today and it dues tomorrow but she said I can go.

okay

But to go, I need a letter and I haven’t received a whatsoever letter so then she asked me to ask our runner who’s apparently invisible!

hihi, cute

And now it’s already 8:30am, I don’t know what to do.

Oh.

Maybe I can list down a to-do-list.

Problems:

1. Visit. (What time, actually ni? 10 or 9:30 or 8?)

2. Report. (Dues tomorrow but I won’t be in the office till Friday.

How the heck am I supposed to finish it ,mayn!?

Solutions:

1. For the visit, I’ll just wait until somebody hollers at me. Preferable on the phone.

uhm, that’s exactly what I’m doing right now.

2. Report means no sleep tonight.

Typical weekdays.

And there’s still no scientifique solution to sleepless night.

:

:

:

OKAY NOBODY REALLY CARES ABOUT THESE SHITZ, YES?

BUT THIS IS JUST MY BLOOD PRESSURE AND SUGAR LEVEL SPEAKING.

BEFORE I GO BURN THE BUILDINGS DOWN, LITERALLY, I BETTER PRETEND TO LOOK BUSY.

WITH MY LAPTOP. WITH THE CAPS LOCK ON!

Leave a Reply

