stuff i love

Issues solved.

Yesterday I figured out that I have some serious mental issues and it won’t heal unless I get out of these walls.

So today, as a responsible human as I am, I decided to straighten things out by keeping myself up to my neck in the merriest way I know — SHOPPING.

Don’t worry, I didn’t go to Aeon this time. Instead, me and a friend went to Sutera Mall, JB and Skudai Parade which is also in JB. Yes besides Aeon, we have other malls too.

I love it here at Sutera Mall because this mall has those little shops and stalls that sell kawaii stuff and everytime I come here, it feels like I’m in a different country because I don’t see many Malay shops here. And that’s the best part.

Again, I’m a Malay.

If you want to get dresses, tops, pants, shoes and all that kind of jazz (cute korean style) at a reasonable price, this is the place for you.

If you want to get necklaces, rings, ear rings and stuff like that a reasonable price, this is the place for you.

If you want to get books, watches and everything at a reasonable price, this is the place for you.

If you want to get Apple products at a reasonable er normal price, this is the place for you too. Guess what? I found BookBook from TwelveSouth today and it wasn’t just any BookBook but the red one that I’ve always wanted. I screamed and walked away *wipestears

God, this mall definitely speaks my language!

I don’t know why I do this a lot recently, I mean taking pics of stuff I bought and post em up here, but this is the only thing I can do to keep this blog updated. I doubt if anybody ever reads this blog, but I’m pretty sure my sister does.

Actually I didn’t get a lot today, but this blog like I said, needs loooove.

So here’s for my sister and for err you, whoever you are lol

IMG_4865

1. A sheer sleeveless top with a cute print on it. Look.

IMG_4866

I know you like it :’)

2. A denim vest with cute little anchors. Adorable, huh?

IMG_4867

IMG_4868

Those two came in one size fits all, but I guess it’s ok.

Baggy or fit, I don’t care I love em.

And then I went to Caring Pharmacy to get this clay mask.

IMG_4870

Mint & Lemon. I don’t know if this one is good.

But this one below is amazing.

IMG_4871

Avocado and Oatmeal. This one is pretty used up as you can see.

Right now I have the Mint & Lemon on. All I can say is, it smells like Axion, the dish soap but thank god it doesn’t lather lol.

That’s all I picked up from Sutera Mall.

Next we went ahead to Skudai Parade and I didn’t buy much either, but these.

IMG_4861

A strapback with metal detailing at the front which I really really love.

IMG_4869

Pocket tissues.

And that’s all.

Until next mall.

Leave a Reply

