life as it is · simplyME..la la la · stuff i love

My Ooh La La :)

Ooh my my baby don’t be shy
I see that spark flashing in your eye
My heart beats fast ’cause I want it all
So baby come with me and be my ooh la la

OMG how cute is this song Ooh La La by my one and only Queen B, Britney Spears. Oh no no, don’t cringe because yes, I’m her biggest fan in this whole entire world!

And proud! Like, Ooh La la.

If you haven’t listened to that song yet, what are you waiting for?

Don’t worry though honey because I will ease your life a little. So here’s the song. Enjoy!

Ooh La La… Haha I can’t stop singing this part!

Be my Ooh La La

Be my Ooh La la

Be my Ooh La La

OK it’s kinda creepy now.

But that’s actually not the point of this post.

Ok. Now Thursday, I got to meet my friend from college! It was flattering and a bit wired because I haven’t seen her in 3 damned years! Since graduation, I believe.

Oh, the amount of buzz and catching up we ought to do.

But no, she had to rush home so it was brief but fun, still. We met at the mall (Aeon, duh), had our lunch there while dishing the dirt and this friend is actually the girl whom I became very close to during my final year in school. We loved to hang at the malls, creeping on those hot mat salehs and talk dirty. And the reason why I put Britney Spears’ song in the first place is because this girl’s like a total anti Britney.

So the song is just my idea to be a meanie and offensive. HAH!

I remember when we’re in college and I tried to make my friends sign this petition for Britney’s Womanizer video. I don’t really remember what was the deal about but she thought I was insane and yep she told me again today and had me cracking up hard, rolling on the floor! I think that was mental too. I mean, a petition? For Womanizer? Honestly? LOL

But I was only 22.

She kept reminding me of those wicked and retarded moments we had in school. Oh :’)

And because she was so evil, I have to post this screenshots of what she Vibered me just after our short meeting. She warned me not to, but I don’t care I love it! (heart Icona Pop, you too?)

IMG_4793First, I DIDN’T CRY.

Second, she loves me! Aww.

And here’s my reply.

IMG_4794Oh yeah the button!

Ooh La La.

Leave a Reply

