life as it is · simplyME..la la la

Haze gone mild.

So this morning I woke up with no more haze, both in the sky and in my heart. well, maybe a tiny bit more but yeah me and the air curb it fairly well.

Yesterday, mommy called for a proper recap and I felt slightly better after. At least I know people at home understood as to why I didn’t come back home when everybody did. That’s a big relief for me. I just want them to know that even though I love money, family always comes first.

For now you won’t hear me crying out about my late uncle anymore. I promise. I’ll try not to go there because it could be annoying sometimes, I know 😉

And as the post is getting oh so dead, here are some pictures taken on my way home from work. Enjoy! LOL

IMG_4714

IMG_4715

IMG_4716

Oh haze go away.

Leave a Reply

