simplyME..la la la

selfies in stamp

Lately, I’m in love with these.

20130612-170542.jpg

Er I mean the photo effect, not the face.

IMG_4712

IMG_4713

Yep another upside down selfie because doing that, I feel a little bit more artsy and femme fatale ish. Ish!

And please forgive my five head. I was born with it.

*wipes tears

That’s what I’ve been loving lately.

It’s the stamp effect on camera360. It’s amazing because I can be out there but at the same time I can still screen my visage.

So…. you like?

(Again the effect, not the face)

pfft

Leave a Reply

