simplyME..la la la · stuff i love

COME SCREAM WITH ME!!

OH MY GOD!!!

I’M SO EXCITED LIKE BEYOND WORDS!!!!

But I guess I’ll just let these pictures below explain as to why am I so…. horny? Haha.

1.

IMG_4165A retweet by Beth :’)

Because I Twitpic-ed her this.

IMG_4163Aw Marin ❤

2.

IMG_4181Yes, a reply from Ryan Fletcher.

I was at work (yup it was 5:30 in the morning) when Ryan decided to have #AskRyanFletcher. So I tweeted him and then I fell asleep.

I woke up an hour later to this and I gasped hard enough that my colleagues thought I had a nightmare. Ha ha.

He sounded mad but then again he’s RYAN FREAKING FLETHCER so it’s fine xP

Later that day, I sent this to my sister.

IMG_4180

And she’s like, wow your English.

-_-

3. IMG_4209A retweet by B.o.B.

I did’t even follow him.

>.<

AND…….

ARE YOU READY FOR THE LAST ONE?

ARE YOU?

ARE YOU??!!!!!

YOU SURE?!!!!

I didn’t see this one coming but hey drum roll please…

—–

IMG_4276

Hey you, you’re not dreaming.

YES.

YES!!

YESSS!!!!!!

YES THIS IS REAL FOR REAL! :’D

IMG_4280

I KNOW RIGHT??! :’D

IMG_4297

Okay you scream loud enough now stop!

haha

I tweeted him an hour before I took a nap because I wasn’t feeling very well. When I woke up I saw this and I was like NO WAY THIS CAN’T BE REAL!!!!!!

I stared at my phone for some loooong time in awe and wow my headache was, gone?

Because I was so ecstatic and it’s too much to handle, I instantly deactivated the account.

Life’s made :’D

Leave a Reply

