i hate it when...

Life On The Outernet

Said I didn’t care about the whole Lawson thing but hey look at these posts by my Twitter friend right herehere and especially here.

Yeah.

After all those posts, it was a lie. I swear I cared.

Because gosh, look at the all the things I missed!

Look at the exciting stuff that’s probably won’t happen again!

And look at me!!

Well, you can’t see me because– I’m not visible.

TT

But anyways thank you Ieka for the updates. Really appreciate it. Hope to see you and the other girls some fine day. Those days of fangirling over Lawson stay with me forever.

Wow. Deep huh? LOL

2 thoughts on “Life On The Outernet

Leave a Reply

