stuff i love

I’ll Wrap My Hands Around Your Neck So Tight With Love Love Love

Anytime, JARED.

What can I say? #UpInTheAir is my current obesession and the I’ll wrap my daddadada.. line in particular has been my mantra for almost a week now just because it is sooooo sexi especially when Jared says it and the song itself is whoah phenomenal!

Wait. The hell with the hashtag thing going on there? This isn’t Twitter, you fool!

Whatever.

 Last night (just like any other night) my lovely sister annoyed me soooo much I was like I’LL WRAP MY HANDS AROUND YOUR NECK SO TIGHTTTT WITH LOVE LOVEEE LOOOVEE (that’s how much I love her) and she’s like wtf?

And then I sent her this art.

uita

Of course she didn’t get it. She’s like a singing zebra?

Okay everyone knows about my obsession with weird animals but HONESTLY? -__-‘

I was like NOOO LOOK AT THE LOGO YOU FOOL, IT’S YOUR B-I-L!

And she’s like oh Jared Leto?

OH. JARED. LETO?

That’s all?

That is all?

I’LL WRAP MY HANDS AROUND YOUR NECK SO TTIGHTTTT WITH LOVE LOVEEE LOOOVEE

My sister is completely hopeless.

Leave a Reply

