simplyME..la la la · stuff i love

I went shopping with my mom and we stopped by Guardian.

Hello!
So yesterday I went out with my mom. We went shopping again and this time was at Giant Mall (which ironically isn’t as giant). We went there to lunch to begin with but after, we were too bloated and decided to just walk around the mall and do a little window shopping. You know, to lose those extra instant inches.

Mom bought some groceries, nothing special. But on our way out, we decided to stop by Guardian. I did actually tug her because she didn’t want to. Her stomach was upset, she told me. Prolly because of the extra cheese from pizza. Eh? Hm whatever.

I smell that was just an excuse since she knows that me and drugstores are inseparable. True. I can see myself own a drugstore in 30 years. Ha. Ha.

So the second I stepped into the store my mind started processing and at the very first aisle I figured a lot of my stuff at home are almost finished. So hey why not just buy some since I am already here, I thought. Plus, I can’t be bothered to later drive to the mall and could save me half tank of gas. Tehee.

So here’s my plastic bag full of all the good stuff.

20130214-161600.jpg

I don’t usually do this (showing my not so glamorous stuff I bought) but let’s take a peek anyways. I’ll show all my purchases one by one in a second.

20130214-161611.jpg

First thing first.

Imma start with cleansers. I picked up 3 different cleansers for of course different needs.

20130214-183249.jpg           20130214-183305.jpg           20130214-183313.jpg

St. Ives Green Tea Naturally Clear, Cetaphill Oily Skin (just because the Gentle Skin one was out of stock) & Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Moisturising.

Excessive? Don’t worry. I know what I’m doing.

And next (and last) is my all time favorite scrub.

20130214-185734.jpg

St. Ives Naturally Clear Green Tea scrub.

I honestly don’t know anyone who dislikes St. Ives scrub. Probably because it works magic to all skin types.

Um so yay!
That’s all I wanna show you.

There’s more actually but they’re all gums and mints and tissues, so.

Buhbye.

Leave a Reply

