i hate it when...

No!!!!

Achtung!!
Merlin is ending!! OMG panic attack!

The current season, the 5th, is going to be the last and I am soooo not prepared. Quit saying this is not the end of the world because it is! It is the end of… Err the series?
Ok.
Maybe it’s not but there will be no more this

20121127-004329.jpg

Or this

20121127-004525.jpg

O what do I do with my life?!! *overdramatic

Angel Coulby aka Guinevere ‘Gwen’ is right though.

“The key to any successful show is making sure you leave people wanting more!”

Agree.
But until reality hits,

20121127-004916.jpg

With the very guy pictured.
Lalala
La
.
.
*clears throat
For the love of Camelot *raises toy sword* I’ll wear red for the whole week, I promise!
(I wanna say red cape but we all know I can’t)

And fandom, let’s

20121127-005312.jpg

*pats back

Leave a Reply

