simplyME..la la la

RIP, Peacefully.

Trying to cope with not being dagirlnextdo0r. Anymore.

It’s been almost a week now I must say that I’m doing pretty good. It’s a surprise how I no longer wake up every morning and go hey I have to tell the whole world that I just woke up. Nah. No more that.

And neither there’s ‘texting’ (what people always thought I did when I was actually tweeting) during meals and driving (and almost everywhere actually). I feel amazing like wow I’m living my life now for real.

REAL.

I don’t tweet that much from the other account too, by the way. I think I must reward my awesome self for stayin awesome and as Nov 6 is nearing, I’m convinced.

So, bye! *Off to the mall

Leave a Reply

