simplyME..la la la · stuff i love

Room tour, anyone?

Yep you read it right.
I’ve always wanted to do a room tour. Long ago, I had it in my mind to get my room on video & put it up on youtube & wait one or two nights to see if people actually care.

But if I say I want to do it at this present time, my housemates would be dead laughing. My room is the messiest of all 3, never proper. I dump my stuff at every wrong corner & pretty happy about it.
I mean, why not?
It’s my sanctuary.

So I’ll re-think about it.

Leave a Reply

