i hate it when...

Stupid chores

20120702-094220.jpg

Right.

It’s like a stupid routine you do your whole life & it consumes most of your time when you can spend it on better things. I mean, I don’t see the must to do, to undo and to redo the same shit over & over & over again.

That’s why I don’t fold my dresses. I just dump them somewhere & grab them back again whenever I want to.
But of course there’s a price you have to pay for being so efficient like that.

People do observe.

Damn! I need a maid.

Leave a Reply

