simplyME..la la la

Bowling

To prove I’m not a heartless robot, I agreed to bowl and so I went.

It was pretty fun to start with. I didn’t even touch the balls but ended up at 10th place.

All because I’m cool like that.
LOL

20120421-044051.jpg
Colleagues & families.

20120421-044109.jpg
One of the 3 was my disguise. She played 1 entire game and the remains played by some kids I had no idea who as I was busy shopping.

And after, I went to a hair salon for a treatment. Nah. Only manage to washed my hair and later rushed to the bus station to fetch my housemate. The rest hours, I was in bed reading my novel.

That’s how I spent my April 14th.

Leave a Reply

