life as it is

Blame it on—?

20120419-054920.jpg

Like, seriously?
-.-

How do I start?
How about with this: MIRROR.
Yup.
Many many years, it is time to look in the mirror and see for yourself who’s not being rational. Keep your verdict to yourself though for I have my own.

Whatever it is, it won’t make any difference in my whole view of everything. I tried to make it easier for everyone, so I half-heartedly played the role I played. Turned out I’d been mistaken to a n00b when I was actually not?
But hey, no worries, I’ll let you know that. In fact, I already did.

AND I WON’T LET SUCH A SLIP HAPPEN AGAIN.

That, I assure you.
Why?
Because I’m a bitch with standards. And a bitch like me doesn’t go scream at people.

But still.
Everything happens for a reason. Why we’re treated the way we’re treated, why we’re hurt the way we’re hurt, why we’r duduhduh.. There’s a why to obviously everything.

So, before you start pointing fingers, ask yourself– are you too superior that it’s never your fault?

Stop.

And think about it.

Leave a Reply

