i hate it when...

Villain

I have gazzilion things to say to you. In fact right now, since I’m a world famous chicken, I’ll start by blogging about this one. Guess that makes me less chicken. Not.

My point is that I see zero point of rebelling when you don’t channel it right. Honestly boo, you make my non-existing balls upset when you speak in that imamotherboyprincess tone. You can fuck anything you want but not these ears of mine. Because this mighty ears are made only for -gasm sufixxed sounds. Yours mostly end with -it.

Bullshit.

Fuck it.

Leave a Reply

