life as it is

Happy feet

*Birds chirping*
New Remuneration Scheme (SBPA)
*Frogs calling* Erk?
New Remuneration Scheme (SBPA)
*Ocean waves crashing*
New Remuneration Scheme (SBPA)
*Wind blowing*
All in harmony.

Meanwhile, on the sunnier side of the world.

There’s me.
&
My happy feet.

20111216-095544.jpg
Warned you I’m an alien. My feet are so foreign.

20111216-095516.jpg
So happy I even engraved my pweety name on the sand 😉
Indulge my bare skin. Did not crop it for it’s too sexy.
Yep.

Leave a Reply

