stuff i love

UNF*CKINGBELIEVABLE

Watch the video below and tell me how am I supposed to keep calm over the fact that I just found this shit out for like 30 seconds ago and damn!!! I’m 3 years too late urghhhh!!!!!

20111029-093106.jpg
Ha?!

20111029-093118.jpg
Oh scheiße look at that. Sexiest kampung boi alive.

20111029-064420.jpg
Lucky you Pak Aji! And oh the rambutans too :’)
HAA!!!
HAAAA!!!!

Btw I of course, do not own any of these pics. Here’s the source abeautifullie.org/news.aspx

And one more thing.. I know I can never drive around Sentul the same again :’)

Leave a Reply

