simplyME..la la la

De Do Do Do De Da Da Da

Too tired to care.

All these years I play a role of a friend full of empathy, despite being branded as a busybody (half true) by another busybody.

But today I’m just too sick to give a shit. I’d rather act dumb and nerdy to please others. My mind is less restrained that way so I’m planning to stick to the role for a pretty long period of time there is.

Despite the very role play, I do aware of your every intention yet I give you full permission to use or abuse me all you want, while you can. Ask me to shit, I’ll shit.

I’m going far too smooth with the flow baby.

Because I’m awesome like that.

Leave a Reply

