i hate it when...

the ultimate FML moment

It’s official.

I am NOT going to this year’s MTV WORLD STAGE.

I can’t believe I’m finally able to say it, even typing it made me sobbing like a baby. Purely the hardest decision ever considering how much time is spent to win the passes and how many dreams I dreamed for the past 4-5 fucking years to see MARS rocking the stage in my home country. I mean, hello!?? It’s 30 SECONDS TO MARS for fuck’s sake!

FML

To Sis Jue & Ieka, have fun.

If possible, kiss MR. LETO for me, okay?

Well, I mean, blow kiss him and take damn lotsa pics + vids as well. Make me jealous, please.

*sighs*

Oh, once again, FUCK MY LIFE.

Leave a Reply

