stuff i love

BILL hearts YUYU

My name is YUYU and this is just a mondegreen<3

No pun intended.

And when I lose myself I think of YUYU
Together we’ll be running somewhere new
Through the monsoon

Just me and YUYU

….
I know I have to find YUYU now
Can hear your name and don’t know how
Why can’t we make this darkness feel like home?


And when I lose myself I think of YUYU
Together we’ll be running somewhere new
And nothing can hold me back from YUYU

Through the monsoon

HEY! HEY!!

I’m fighting all this power coming in my way
Let it take me straight to YUYU
I’ve been running night and day

I’ll be with YUYU soon

Just me and YUYU

We’ll be there soon, so soon

Through the monsoon
Just me and YUYU

Through the monsoon
Just me and YUYU

p/s: Please don’t kill me =P

Leave a Reply

