simplyME..la la la

LOVE GAME

Let’s play a lovegame
Play a lovegame
Do you want love?
Or you want fame?
Are you in the game?

*sighs*

What a long day today. . or yesterday.. or whatever but my head’s aching from too much of unnecessary sleep. Really.

*sighs. again.* 

Then I thought hey let’s play some games. It’s been centuries since I last played one.

Actually I have so many games to choose from (mostly the girly types like stupid puzzles, make-up, dress up blahblah ) but this one is the most interesting, i guess.

It’s not really a game though, but who cares?!  So without further ado, here it is… *drum rolls*

LOVE MATCH APPLICATION

Found it in the various-game folder which I didn’t quite remember I have.

^_-

I didn’t put my full name for a reason. Let it be my secret lol.

And hopefully i got his bday right. I’m too lazy to google it.

WAS???! 68%? SERIOUSLY?
Fuck this test. Fuck Thomas Tsoi. You can fool me all you want but my heart tells me that my love for BILL KAULITZ is INFINITE <period>

moral value: do NOT ever spend your Saturday alone in your room.

Leave a Reply

