stuff i love

paper heart

Remember the song by The All American Rejects?

♫♪ please just don’t play with me, my paper heart will bleed lalala

YouTube it. It’s a cute song tho it has nothing to do with this post. I just need some catchy words to title this thread. LOL.

I heart papers. I heart paper-craft. I heart colorful papers.

What I’m trying to say is that I love experimenting papers. Give me papers don’t matter the size, color or texture I’ll definitely drown in my own paper world. I could spend all day long in my room transforming plain square papers into something personal and i already have if not thousands, hundreds of my self made paper craft. Be it origami, cut&paste, quilling blahblahblah you name it.. i love making them.

Here are photos of one of my quilling collections.

It’s simple, easy and most importantly fun to do. You can try it yourself.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

