simplyME..la la la

malaysian in me

Dunno why but I feel like I need to post this.. well, maybe because my retards said I’m musically polluted by the west and that I’m strayed far from my root. Like WTF?!

So, here are ten out of my MANY favorite local songs. See, I do listen to local music now shut it, will ya?

凸(¬‿¬)凸

jason lo – operator the line is dead

juliet the orange – eyelash

yuna – deeper conversation

single trackmine – no reason

nitrus – resah

nitrus – sisa

OAG – slumber

OAG – 60’s tv

disagree – suicide note

one buck short – that day

Leave a Reply

