life as it is

Twenty Five

“Age is an issue of mind over matter.  If you don’t mind, it doesn’t matter.”  ~Mark Twain

When I was younger I wondered what it feels like to be in my 20s and now that I am soon to be 25 (this July) I think I still have senses I had when I was 15 just less innocent *bang*.. an exclamation there. lawl.

Nothing’s changed so much. Yeah I do grow hair and chest (duh!) but in sense of personality I’m still the old me except that currently I’m no longer scream in awe whenever I see Triple H smacks his opponents down on tv and I, sadly, broke up with my imaginary boyfriend, Justin Timberlake.

I can’t change the fact that like it or not as a human being I’m gonna wear out with time. It’s genetic and it’s mandatory.

However though, the question is, do I growing up in accordance with my age?–YES, to a degree 😉

Leave a Reply

