life as it is

three in the morning

Guess what I’m doing at this hour when I should be sleeping? -Working on a project.

I’m crying my fucking eyes out the moment I type this. No joke. Life’s hard. Too much of workloads to be done on time.

My hands are tired. My brain is tortured. My heart is suffered. Call me wuss, crybaby whatever but I can’t take it anymore. This is too heavy for me to lift up.

And you know what.. for the past days I’ve been crying in my 2hour sleep.

I barely sleep and when I have a chance to do it I end up waking up crying thinking about due dates. I’m totally burning out, I know.

='(

Leave a Reply

