stuff i love

PERFECT CHEMISTRY

Wandering around @ JB City Square on one lazy Sunday, looking for TOKIO HOTEL’S HUMANOID CITY LIVE DVD. No luck tho. I didn’t find it so I went to Popular Bookstore which is just next to the CD store. Yet, nothing’s interesting.

– – –

As I was about to step out of the bookstore, finally something grabbed my attention. A book.

A novel, to be precise.

You know what attract me the most about the novel?

It’s the cover. Take a look.

See something? NO?

That’s because you are no alien. You can’t see the halo ;P Ok, I’ll zoom in closer..

Can you see now? I mean, look at the star tattoo on the back of his hand.

Now take a look at this..

BILL KAULITZ! ❤

ahaax!!^^ okay nOw stop drooling.

Back to the novel.

Here’s the trailer for this novel.

Two different worlds. One true love.

I AM IN LOVE WITH ALEX FUENTES BILL KAULITZ THIS NOVEL ❤

GO GET YOUR COPY NOW!

http://www.perfectchemistrythebook.com/

Leave a Reply

